Today in Tweets

Jonathan got the new “Siri” iPhone.  The next robot phone to come out will be capable of feeling love.

I almost bought a $250 set of wedding hair pins and then realized they were selling on Etsy for $12.  And this is why wedding planning makes you pull your hair out.

I’m going to a taping of Conan tomorrow, and they just happen to have Zach Galifianakis on as a guest.  #WINNING

I truly believe Saran Wrap is the source of all evil.

If you don’t already read The Bloggess, you probably should.  She saw a Snuffleupagus the other day, and you can’t really beat that blogging material.

The government has a plot against sleep.  Need proof?  Garbage trucks, construction workers, and Michelle Bachman.

Homemade apple pie is on my fall to-do list, but I’m really hoping somebody else just does it for me.  Doesn’t pie taste better when you don’t have to lift a finger for it?

What are your Tweets for today?  

-Mads

5 thoughts on “Today in Tweets

  1. I *saw* the episode of Conan, last night!! Zach Galifianakas was hilarious. I wish I would have read this earlier–I might have seen a Mads sighting in the audience. My day in Tweets is: I had a bunch of crap to do, but I made doughnuts instead.

  2. My boyfriend also got that phone and I love messing with Siri. I ask her the most ridiculous things and she either gets offended or gives me some off the wall answer. It’s hi-larious.

Leave a Reply

