More of the same

I completely ran out of blog ideas last week, so I posted a request for topics on my Facebook wall.  The responses were overwhelming and hilarious.

What my friends want me to write about:

-My beauty regimen (For this, I will post a picture of my entire routine.)

My entire beauty routine. Sometimes I shower too.

-Divorce Court (Unfortunately, I don’t watch this show.  If you have funny commentary, please leave a comment.  I’m sure it’s hilarious.)

-Treats (I’m posting a fall dessert recipe soon!)

-Hot fruit (I don’t even know where to begin with this one.)

Despite these awesome suggestions, the only one that I actually had material for was more pictures of Josie (she’s such a ham).  Alas, there are ALWAYS more pictures of Josie. 😉

Josie's impression of a loaf of bread

My dad thinks this should be illegal.

Is there anything you would like me to write about?  What are your go-to topics when your creative juices aren’t flowing?

-Mads

3 thoughts on “More of the same

  1. Cetaphil is the best! I use their soap as well as their SPF and really, nothing is better with my problematic skin.

    Have a wonderful weekend!

    PS : Cute pictures.

Leave a Reply

