My Jonathan

I was going to write a long post with pictures and stories about Kat’s wedding reception, but I’m guessing you know how those go.  Plus, I’m sure she’ll post about it soon enough.

Instead, I would like to post my favorite picture from the night…

My Jonathan:

Photo courtesy of Kelly* at Two Minneapolitans

Love him.

-Mads

p.s. In case you wanted to see what he looks like when he isn’t making silly faces, I have included a second picture:

 

Jonathan's real face

2 thoughts on “My Jonathan

  1. That last photo cracks me up. It’s both repulsive and intriguing at the same time. I can’t stop looking at it. The first photo just screams, “yeah, I be pimpin.”

Leave a Reply

