If today was sponsored by Twitter

My hard drive crashed. Just the crap icing on this week’s poop cake.

I love that the landscapers in California tend to dress in full cowboy garb.

I recently found out The Pioneer Woman’s husband’s name is Ladd. Not sure if that makes him more or less attractive.

My apple is WAY too cold. Blegh!

Somehow my night-thrashing resulted in a pulled muscle. I haven’t been able to lift my arm in three days.

Black fingernail polish is my new thing. I’m mainstreaming goth.

Josie’s dog walker made her pumpkin peanut butter cookies. Where are mine?

Went through all of my cookbooks and wrote a list of recipes to try. Next up: braised short rib!

What are your tweets for today?

Feel free to actually follow me on Twitter @madsyjoy

-Mads

2 thoughts on “If today was sponsored by Twitter

Leave a Reply

