Extended family is the best!

My cousin’s baby is the cutest baby I have ever seen.  Not only is he cute, but his personality makes him like a million times cuter.  He is always happy, smiling, and ready to play.

I love him.

My cousin stole my baby name, Charlie, but I am going to let it slide because he is so darn adorable.

Yes, this is me (with a few glasses of wine), dancing with Charlie in the dark, while wearing sunglasses. Go figure.

Aaaaand I just found out he’s going to have a baby SISTER!!!

World, in the words of Samuel L. Jackson in Jurassic Park, “Hold onto your butts.”

-Mads

7 thoughts on “Extended family is the best!

  1. He is so adorable! Love the hair, so soft and just the hint of curls in it 🙂 I just LOVE the name Charlie. My best friend’s baby is almost one and his name is Charlie too and he is absolute cuteness!

Leave a Reply

