This whole blogging business

I love blogging.  I don’t know if you have noticed this about me yet, but I have a lot of fun with it.  But I am nowhere near satisfied with the quality of my blog.
There are blogs that I drool at because of the amount of content and the beautiful unique layouts.
This is not my blog. 
I have the blogspot presets.  ZzzzzzZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz…

My first project when I get to LA is to (get a job) move my blog to my own domain.  Any advice for “new” bloggers?
Anybody out there particularly great with web design? 

I’m also thinking about taking a class or getting some help on the internets for this.  My friend over at Tenaciously Yours is signing up for a blogging conference.  I feel like I’m not quiiiiiiite ready for that.  I need to at least get the domain business down before I can boast a blog. 

Any comments or advice would be greatly appreciated.

-M

One thought on “This whole blogging business

Leave a Reply

