I should become a paparazzi

Hello my little blogging community!  I have missed you.  Although I took a hiatus for a bit, I’m back because I made that New Years resolution.

I FOUND MY DIGITAL CAMERA!!!!  It was just enjoying the sauna-like temperatures of my car, and who wouldn’t really?!

Updates from the 4th of July, Father’s Day, and some other random stuff will be coming soon.  In the meantime, I sat next to Maria Bamford on the flight home from LA!!!
At first I was noticing her cute pug that she brought on the flight.  Then I thought she looked totally familiar.  I thought it was her, but wasn’t sure until she told me to “go ahead” as we were getting off the plane…I would recognize that voice anywhere!  Pretty cool celeb sighting.  I would have said hello, but I couldn’t think of her name and didn’t want to be rude.

Celebs I have spotted (not including local celebs):
Fabio –seemed greasy in real life, but I suppose he looks greasy on the covers of paperbacks too

Josh Hartnett –nice guy, hotter in person, dating a bitchy girl at the time (I have a picture, but I’m not sure where it is.  Plus, I think it was from a disposable camera, so probably not easily added to the blog)

Rob Schneider –very short, but very nice!  Solid dude

Maria Bamford –cute pug!

There might have been more celebrity sightings in my life, but none that stick out in my mind. Who have you seen?

-M

One thought on “I should become a paparazzi

  1. Pingback: Celebs in real life | La Petite Pancake

Leave a Reply

