Random Bits

People, it is July.  Summer is 1/3 of the way over and there are no obvious signs of slowing down.

My camera is still in hiding. 😦  Super bummed about this.  I don’t know what I’m going to do if I can’t find it!  I don’t think I can go many more weekends without snapping some shots.  Not that I’m photographer of the century, but it’s how I remember life.  In high school I lost stuff all. the. time.  My car keys, cell phone, and wallet went missing on a daily basis.  I do not want to start reliving high school.

I went on another shopping spree (eek!).  Old Navy was having a 30% off everything in the store + an extra 10% I got off from taking an online survey.  40% off already cheap clothes is something I cannot pass up.  I got a few plain tees, a few funky tees, big honkin sunglasses, a summer dress, and exchanged my flip flops for ones that fit.  It was quite the haul.  Now I just need to do some thrifting for signature pieces and I’ll be happy. 

How funny is How I Met Your Mother?!?  Oh god, I don’t think I’ve done the shriek-laugh more often than while watching this show.  I HIGHLY recommend watching from Season 1 if you haven’t already.

This is the random crap that has been floating around my brain…scary.

One thought on “Random Bits

Leave a Reply

