Rhymes with Spanglish

Guest post from Kat.
(my boyfriend is in town for 10 days, so I’m trying to keep blogging time to a minimum.  hence, the guest posts. enjoy!)
 
I love other countries.
 
I love other countries more when they do zany things with the English language, knowingly or not.
 
Whilst we were in Germany on a family vacay, we happened upon A.S.S. security.  I’m guessing they didn’t catch that one.
 
But the Chinese, bless their hearts, they totally have the Germans beat.
 
Without further ado, I present to you a type of English syntax and structure that I love even more than Sarah Palin’s, if that is even possible.
 
Leave a Reply

